Healthy Treats for Healthy Dogs

Allergy Relief Reviews

 

SO GLAD WE FOUND YOUR PRODUCT

on January 6, 2017
Verified Purchase
We have tried everything for our adult son’s dog, who developed seborrheic dermatitis all of a sudden at the age of seven years. Our son has spent thousands of dollars at the vet’s and nothing they prescribed seemed to help. I found your product on the internet and thought we would give it a try. We saw improvement almost right away, with the bald spots starting to fill in and him not nipping or scratching at the “hot spots” since a week or so after starting this product. After about six weeks or so, we stopped the prescription allergy pills and the soy dog food that they put him on. We just give him the Fitapet, have added Benadryl for prevention as well, and are gradually weaning him off the soy dog food and slowly introducing “normal” dog food again. For almost a year, we could not even give him a treat because he was not allowed to have regular treats with meat or grain and he gets so excited when he hears me open the Fitapet bag and loves being able to catch the cubes one at a time mid-air like he did with regular meaty treats before.
 

Excellent!

on November 22, 2016
Verified Purchase
Our poor Maya is quite allergic and hates taking pills. We tried baths, coconut oil and other treats. After one Fitapet Treat a day For one week our poor pup went from scratching all day and all night to an occasional itch. We had tried a ton including anti itch prescription which didn’t really work. She likes the treat and we love that her allergies have calmed down. I highly recommend this.
 

Great product

on February 22, 2017
Verified Purchase
I have tried several things to relieve my Aussies itching and scratching and this is the one that finally did it….completely. Plus she likes the flavor and she is picky about pills.
 

I would recommend this. I’ve bought it several times

on February 15, 2017
Verified Purchase
My dog has been suffering for years … even the vet couldn’t help. I thought it was expensive but not as expensive as another trip to the Vet so I took a chance on Fitapet Allergy and we did see a difference. I would recommend this. I’ve bought it several times.
 

I bought these chews about 5 days ago and I am amazed at how well and quickly these chews have helped …

on May 1, 2017
Verified Purchase
I bought these chews about 5 days ago and I am amazed at how well and quickly these chews have helped my GSD. Previously he has itched and scratched a lot and I couldn’t provide the relief he desired until I bought the chews. His coat looks great and he isn’t scratching at all, which results in less shedding! Thank you!
 

Great and Effective Product

on April 27, 2017
Verified Purchase
Love this product!! We adopted Rosie, a wonderful senior dog a few months ago and we noticed her scratching a lot. We gave her baths with hypoallergenic shampoo, used anti itching spray, and gave her Benadryl. While she got somewhat better, she still scratched. I didn’t want to put her on prescribed medication, so I researched many natural products and found that turmeric was a good alternative. She had some teeth missing, so wanted a chew and found your product and read the reviews. I am thrilled with it!! She has been on the chews for almost a month with no side effects and it has helped tremendously. Just ordered it again and will continue to do so. Thanks so much for a great product that I highly recommend.
 

Awesome

By LC

My dog Lulu, has dry skin. Nothing seemed to help, so after finding this product I thought why not? First day , I gave her 1 in the a.m and 1 in p.m. Her itching slowed down dramatically. I hope this continues to work for her. Very grateful for this product.

review image

 

I do think that she is more comfortable. I am not noticing as much paw licking …

on January 3, 2017
Verified Purchase
I have tried many products to relieve my golden doodle’s incessant itching; even benadryl and other mainstream allergy treatments don’t make a significant difference. After 20 days of this product, I do think that she is more comfortable. I am not noticing as much paw licking and she does seem a little more active. At 65 pounds, following the recommended dosage of 6 soft chews a day, I’m optimistic that it is making a difference and will continue to purchase.
 

Finally, my dog’s skin issues are clearing

on December 27, 2016
Verified Purchase
My dog suddenly developed skin problems including intense itching and hair loss and lethargy. I took him to the vet three different times but this only worked temporarily and was very expensive. Wanting a solution to his problem, I started giving him these along with chlorophyll, as someone suggested, and he gradually started to get better. He has almost no itching now and is starting to act like his old self. I wish I had found these months ago. Thank you, Fitapet!